LIVE SPORT IN
COVENT GARDEN

With large screen TVs over all five of its floors where better in Central London to catch all the action? We’re fully equipped with TNT & Sky in every room, including our private spaces: The Roof Terrace, Sing Sing & The Inspectors Office. With food & drinks packages available, take a look at our fixtures below & book today!
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Football
Barcelona vs Paris
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Football
Borussia Dortmund vs Atl Madrid
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Football
Man City vs Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Football
Bayern Munich vs Arsenal
UEFA Champions League
20:00
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Football
Lille vs Aston Villa
Europa Conference League
17:45
Football
West Ham vs Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League
20:00
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Football
Leicester vs West Brom
EFL Championship
12:30
Football
Man City vs Chelsea
English FA Cup
17:15
Football
Wolves vs Arsenal
Premier League
19:30
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Football
Everton vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
13:30
Football
Coventry vs Man Utd
English FA Cup
15:30
Football
Fulham vs Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Football
Arsenal vs Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Football
Everton vs Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Football
Brighton vs Man City
Premier League
20:00
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Football
West Ham vs Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
Football
Everton vs Brentford
Premier League
17:30
Football
Aston Villa vs Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Football
Tottenham vs Arsenal
Premier League
14:00
Football
Nottingham Forest vs Man City
Premier League
16:30
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Football
Chelsea vs Tottenham
Premier League
19:30
Friday, May 3, 2024
Football
Luton vs Everton
Premier League
20:00
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Football
Arsenal vs Bournemouth
Premier League
12:30
Football
Man City vs Wolves
Premier League
17:30
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Football
Liverpool vs Tottenham
Premier League
16:30
Monday, May 6, 2024
Football
Crystal Palace vs Man Utd
Premier League
20:00